Testimonials

Dear Sybil,

May I take this opportunity to express my gratitude and sincere thanks for the recent tender you helped Baseline Physiotherapy with for the South West Fire and Rescue Service.

I was impressed at the speed and efficiency in which you helped us complete and submit the tender; your knowledge and experience within this field really came to light. I would not hesitate in using your services again and as a team we would like to discuss a future marketing plan with SLR Marketing and involve you as part of Team Baseline.

I would not hesitate to recommend you and your services to any business that wishes to expand and grow their business through marketing.

Once again thank you

Nikki McLaughlin
Clinical Director- Baseline Physiotherapy. 23 July, 2013

Sybil is the most amazing , strong , consistent, lady in her field i have ever met, she has just gone through tough times with breast cancer, all the way through working, supporting our company R&L Golfing Solutions Limited, " Handyhanddry", She does amazing events with charity, and great Exhibitions and always at the end of the phone, amazing strategies, out of the box ideas and always moving us forward.
Ricky Bowden & Louise Richards – R & L Golfing Solutions Limited, Handyhanddry. May 28, 2012

Sybil has assisted me with my marketing strategy which has increased my customer base and focused my efforts on the businesses that I need and want to engage with.She has made me think 'out of the box' and has saved me money, but mostly time and effort in the process.

If you want advice on tendering or referrals, Sybil is the person to speak to !

Gaynor Williams, Owner – SEM Services Ltd. April 6, 2012


I have known Sybil for many years and she has always been consistant in her ability to think outside of the box. She is a fabulous marketeer always assisting in launching new businesses and has positive revenue generating results. She has tenacity, humour and creativity and lots of energy. I am lucky to have hired her many times and am looking forward to working with her...more
Jacqui GleesonCEO Gleeson Executive & Inspirational You. August 9, 2011

In 2007 I realised that we needed some marketing support and contacted several Cardiff based companies, then we came across SLR Marketing. From day one Sybil has made a huge impact to our company Seren Contractors. We initially thought marketing was brochures and flyers. How wrong were we. Sybil has changed the strategic direction of the company and we have grown considerably in 5 years especially in difficult trading times within the construction industry.
Andrew Wall – Managing Director Seren Contractors Ltd 2013

I have recently sought advice and guidance from SLR marketing. Being a new business feel lost and helpless. What SLR has done is to give me a supporting hand, sense of direction and invaluable advice. I am certainly sticking with SLR Marketing.
Evelynne Serunjogi - Spring Fresh Cleaning Services Buckinghamshire

I would like to thank Sybil for her helpful advice and recommend her positive creative attitude
katy Williams from As Soon As Concierge

I have been using SLR Marketing for nearly 2 years to help with copywriting and advertising for websites I create. I have found them to be highly professional, efficient and excellent value for money. I would not hesitate recommending them to any one else.
Jane Yallop from Webbed4business

Since 2007 I have used the services of SLR Marketing several times to help me research new markets, to review my companies CVI, and to overhaul my advertising budget. The advice is always practical and easy to implement, and always makes a difference. I value Sybils view and will always recommend her. I look forward to working with Sybil during 2010.
Jacqui Gleeson from Gleeson Executive Limited

“Sybil's knowledge, marketing mix and customer service are second to none. She is a excellent planner, and understands her customers market place and how to undertake effective marketing and promotion to help ensure success and reach challenging targets. In my time working with Sybil I never knew her to miss either a target or deadline, very much recommended.” March 12, 2008
Jon Iles, Head of European Marketing Services, GE Capital Equipment Finance.
worked with Sybil at GE Capital

“Sybil is an extremely versatile marketeer with a good understanding of the sales process.One of her key skills is the ability to place herself in the customers shoes. As a beneficiary of Sybil's work, I can say it was always very client centred, campaigns were well organised, well briefed with the appropriate collateral and most importantly measured. Sybil is a pleasure to work with and an asset to any team.”
Steve Shuttleworth, Senior Consultant - BT Programme - Major/Corporate Accounts, GE Capital
worked directly with Sybil at GE Capital. November 30, 2010

“I have known Sybil for the past couple of years, firstly in her role as Presenter and now as the PR & Marketing Manager at Rookwood Sound. I have always found her to be very approachable and personable and she is always eager to do a great job !!! Since she has become part of the team that runs the station our profile has gone from strength to strength under her guidance and with her experience. Sybil is an assett to the presentation team and the committee of Rookwood Sound in my opinion.”
Ken Burt, Presenter, Consultant Engineer & Life Member, Rookwood Sound Hospital Broadcasting
worked directly with Sybil at Rookwood Sound. September 10, 2008

“Sybil is a great marketing assett too my company.” March 10, 2011
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity
Martin Pearson, hired Sybil as a Marketing in 2011

“Just like to recommend Sybil and say thanks for advice and support given and help in promoting my business. Sybil is full of energy,positive and effective.” November 11, 2009
Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
Jason Reece, hired Sybil as a Marketing Advice in 2009

“Sybil is a great colleague. We have seperate skills and dovetail nicely in helping individual clients.” October 19, 2009
Allan Smith, Managing Director, AS - Associates / Breeze Senior Executive, managed Sybil at SLR Marketing

“Sybil has a tremendous attention for detail and is extremely creative and knowledgeable. She is a fabulous motivator providing clear and concise recommendations and invaluable advice and support. With Sybil on your team, success is not far behind.” April 24, 2008
Carol Watson, Managing Director, Relax to the Max
worked with Sybil at SLR Marketing


Contact us

Contact SLR  Via Email

T. +44 (0) 0845 4098761
M. +44 (0) 7711 796574

A. 62 Heol y Deri
Rhiwbina, Cardiff
CF14 6HJ